Leather Skirt

IMG_3242.JPG

All summer long, I wore maxi skirts like it was my job. So now that the fall is here, I am ready to explore new looks. This week, I spotted this leather midi skirt and I just knew that I could do things with it. When I saw it, it screamed versatile to me.
And I was on a mission to find it. I was super excited to see it on Wet Seals website but then I realized it was an online exclusive and I NEED to try it on. This booty doesn’t do online shopping (NOT when it’s this form fitting!).
So I went to my next go to location:Forever 21!! I got this skirt for less than twenty bucks. ($17.90 to be exact!!)
So here are a few different ways I plan on rocking this amazing skirt.
IMG_3238-0.PNG
Yay for the win!!!

Next fall must have. Over the knee boots. I NEED them!!

Leave a comment